Tower Theatre Neon Marquee

TM

Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts • 815 E. Olive Ave. Fresno, CA • (559) 485-9050


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 1/19/2018
Reserved Parking - Y&T - SOLD OUT Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 1/19/2018
at 7:30 PM
Y&T 2018 Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Fri 1/19/2018
at 8:00 PM
Y&T Guitar Raffle 2018 Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Fri 1/26/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Fab Four 2018 Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Fri 1/26/2018
Reserved Parking - The Fab Four - SOLD OUT Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Lucas Hoge Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 2/3/2018
at 7:30 PM
Aja Vu and Stealin Chicago Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Aja Vu and Stealin Chicago Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Thu 2/8/2018
Reserved Parking - The Kingston Trio - SOLD OUT Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Thu 2/8/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Kingston Trio Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sun 2/11/2018
at 5:00 PM
Corazon Campero Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Corazon Comperos Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 2/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
50 Pounds From Stardom Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sat 2/17/2018
Reserved Parking - 50 Pounds From Stardom Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sun 2/18/2018
at 7:30 PM
Lee Ann Womack Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Lee Ann Womack Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 2/24/2018
at 8:00 PM
Lyfe Jennings Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Lyfe Jennings Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sun 2/25/2018
at 7:00 PM
Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra 2018 Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sun 2/25/2018
Reserved Parking - Ottmar Liebert Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Tue 2/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
Tinsley Ellis The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Fri 3/2/2018
at 7:00 PM
Bostyx - Boston / Styx Tribute Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Bostyx Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 3/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
Jake Shimabukuro 2018 Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Jake Shimabukuro Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sun 3/18/2018
at 7:00 PM
Ethan Bortnick Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Ethan Bortnick Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 3/24/2018
at 7:00 PM
Pro-Boxing Fight Night Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Pro-Boxing Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 3/31/2018
at 6:30 PM
Bobby Bones Red Hoodie Tour - SOLD OUT Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Bobby Bones - SOLD OUT Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - The PettyBreakers Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 4/7/2018
at 7:00 PM
The PettyBreakers - a tribute to Tom Petty Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Thu 4/12/2018
at 8:00 PM
Adrian Legg The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Sat 4/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
Latin Comedy Jam Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Latin Comedy Jam Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 4/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
Maria Bamford Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Maria Bamford Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Thu 5/31/2018
at 8:00 PM
Brian Culbertson Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Thu 5/31/2018
Reserved Parking - Brian Culbertson Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 8/18/2018
at 8:00 PM
Laurie Morvan Band The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


©2017 THE TOWER THEATRE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY TERMS