The Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts

815 E. Olive Avenue Fresno, CA 93728

Tower Theatre Neon Marquee

Box Office: (559) 485-9050

TM


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 11/13/2019
at 7:30 PM
Warren Miller's Timeless Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Thu 11/14/2019
at 8:00 PM
Hamilton Loomis 2019 The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Fri 11/15/2019
at 8:00 PM
Jesse Cook Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Jesse Cook - SOLD OUT Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Wed 11/20/2019
at 7:30 PM
Selwyn Birchwood The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Vahagni Trio Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Thu 11/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
Vahagni Trio Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Steve Trevino Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 11/29/2019
at 8:00 PM
Steve Trevino Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - The Fab Four - SOLD OUT Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 11/30/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Fab Four Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Jeff Lewis - SOLD OUT Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Thu 12/5/2019
at 7:30 PM
Jeff Lewis & Shannon Beador Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - James Torme Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 12/7/2019
at 8:00 PM
James Torme Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Tommy Emmanuel, CGP Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sun 12/8/2019
at 8:00 PM
Tommy Emmanuel , CGP Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Tue 12/10/2019
at 8:00 PM
Jonny Lang 2019 Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Jonny Lang - SOLD OUT Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Tue 12/10/2019
at 8:00 PM
VIP Meet and Greet - Jonny Lang Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Wed 12/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
Ozomatli 2019 Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Ozomatli Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 1/4/2020
at 8:30 PM
Dean DelRay The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - The Kingston Trio Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 1/11/2020
at 8:00 PM
The Kingston Trio 2020 Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Joey Diaz LIVE Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 1/18/2020
at 8:00 PM
Joey Diaz LIVE Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Stanley Jordan Plays Jimi Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 1/31/2020
at 8:00 PM
Stanley Jordan Plays Jimi Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sun 2/16/2020
at 8:00 PM
Georgia On My Mind Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Georgia On My Mind Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sun 3/1/2020
at 4:00 PM
Aubrey Logan The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Tue 3/3/2020
at 8:00 PM
Tinsley Ellis 2019 The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - B- Underwater Bubble Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Wed 3/11/2020
at 7:30 PM
B- The Underwater Bubble Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Special EFX All Stars Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 3/14/2020
at 8:00 PM
Special EFX All-Stars Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Aja Vu and Stealin Chicago Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 3/21/2020
at 8:00 PM
Aja Vu and Stealin Chicago Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Fri 4/3/2020
at 8:00 PM
Justin Kauflin Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Justin Kauflin Trio Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Los Tres Tristes Tigres Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 4/4/2020
at 8:00 PM
Los Tres Tristes Tigres Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - L.A. Guns Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 4/11/2020
at 8:00 PM
L.A. Guns Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sat 5/9/2020
at 8:00 PM
David Sedaris Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - David Sedaris Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


For Weekday Shows:

Opens at 10:00 a.m.
Closes one hour after show time

Weekend & Holiday Shows:

Open at 12:00 noon
Closes one hour after show time