The Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts

815 E. Olive Avenue Fresno, CA 93728

Tower Theatre Neon Marquee

Box Office: (559) 485-9050

TM

   
Upon entering a valid code, the corresponding events will appear below.

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Reserved Parking - Stanley Jordan Plays Jimi Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 1/31/2020
at 8:00 PM
Stanley Jordan Plays Jimi Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Fri 2/7/2020
at 8:00 PM
Songs for a New World The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Sat 2/8/2020
at 8:00 PM
Songs for a New World The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Felipe Esparza Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 2/15/2020
at 8:00 PM
Felipe Esparza Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sat 2/15/2020
at 8:00 PM
Felipe Esparza Meet&Greet Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sat 2/15/2020
at 8:00 PM
Songs for a New World The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Sun 2/16/2020
at 8:00 PM
Georgia On My Mind Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Georgia On My Mind Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Paula Poundstone Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 2/22/2020
at 7:30 PM
Paula Poundstone Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Roy Orbison Returns Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 2/29/2020
at 8:00 PM
Roy Orbison Returns! Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sun 3/1/2020
at 4:00 PM
Aubrey Logan The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Tue 3/3/2020
at 8:00 PM
Tinsley Ellis 2019 The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - B- Underwater Bubble Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Wed 3/11/2020
at 7:30 PM
B- The Underwater Bubble Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Special EFX All Stars Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 3/14/2020
at 8:00 PM
Special EFX All-Stars Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Fri 3/20/2020
at 8:00 PM
John Corabi The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Aja Vu and Stealin Chicago Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 3/21/2020
at 8:00 PM
Aja Vu and Stealin Chicago Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Thu 3/26/2020
at 8:00 PM
Johnny Rawls The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Fri 4/3/2020
at 8:00 PM
Justin Kauflin Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Justin Kauflin Trio Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Los Tres Tristes Tigres Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 4/4/2020
at 8:00 PM
Los Tres Tristes Tigres Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - L.A. Guns Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 4/11/2020
at 8:00 PM
L.A. Guns Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sat 5/9/2020
at 8:00 PM
David Sedaris Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - David Sedaris Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Thu 5/28/2020
at 5:30 PM
Brian Culbertson VIP Packages Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Brian Culbertson The XX Tour Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Thu 5/28/2020
at 8:00 PM
Brian Culbertson Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Thu 6/18/2020
at 8:00 PM
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy 2020 Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Thu 7/30/2020
at 8:00 PM
Amanda Fish The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - An Evening with Y&T Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 12/4/2020
at 8:00 PM
An Evening with Y&T Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


For Weekday Shows:

Opens at 10:00 a.m.
Closes one hour after show time

Weekend & Holiday Shows:

Open at 12:00 noon
Closes one hour after show time