Tower Theatre Neon Marquee

TM

Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts • 815 E. Olive Ave. Fresno, CA • (559) 485-9050


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Reserved Parking - Scanlan Davila Boxing Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 7/28/2018
at 7:00 PM
Scanlan / Davila Boxing Invitational Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sun 7/29/2018
at 7:00 PM
Dave Koz and Friends Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Dave Koz - SOLD OUT Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 8/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
Casey Abrams 2018 The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Sat 8/18/2018
at 8:00 PM
Laurie Morvan Band The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Sat 8/25/2018
at 7:00 PM
Magdy Alussiny and Hany Mahhna Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Magdy Alhussina & Hany Mahhna Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 9/1/2018
at 8:00 PM
Protoje Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Protoje Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 9/7/2018
Reserved Parking - Zeppelin USA 2018 Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 9/7/2018
at 8:00 PM
Zeppelin USA 2018 Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sat 9/8/2018
Reserved Parking - Steve Trevino Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 9/8/2018
at 8:00 PM
Steve Trevino Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sun 9/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
Peppino D'Agostino and Jeff Campitelli The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Thu 9/13/2018
at 7:30 PM
Kathleen Madigan BOXED WINE AND BIGFOOT Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Kathleen Madigan - SOLD OUT Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 9/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
Chuck Negron formerly of Three Dog Night Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Chuck Negron Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Tue 9/25/2018
at 8:00 PM
Al Di Meola Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Al Di Meola Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Tue 9/25/2018
at 8:00 PM
VIP Add on Package The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Wed 9/26/2018
at 7:30 PM
Benise Fuego! Spirit of Spain Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Benise Fuego!Spirit of Spain Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Marisela Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 9/29/2018
at 8:30 PM
Marisela Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Wed 10/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
Graham Nash The Tower Theatre
,
Reserved Parking - Graham Nash Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Tue 10/16/2018
at 8:00 PM
Basia Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Basia Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Thu 10/18/2018
at 7:00 PM
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater 2018 Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Popovich Comedy Pet Theater 2018 Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Tue 11/6/2018
at 8:00 PM
An Evening with Travis Tritt - Solo Acoustic Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - An Evening with Travis Tritt - Solo Acoustic - SOLD OUT Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 11/9/2018
at 7:30 PM
A Man and His Prostate Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - A Man and His Prostate Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 11/16/2018
at 7:30 PM
Caravanserai and special guest Tony Lindsay of Santana Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Caravanserai Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 1/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
Iron Maidens Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Iron Maidens Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sun 1/27/2019
at 7:00 PM
Levin Brothers The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - The Brothers Four Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 3/1/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Brothers Four Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


©2018 THE TOWER THEATRE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY TERMS