Tower Theatre Neon Marquee

TM

Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts • 815 E. Olive Ave. Fresno, CA • (559) 485-9050


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 1/4/2019
at 7:30 PM
Rudy Parris Tribute to BB King The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Sat 1/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
Iron Maidens Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Iron Maidens Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 1/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
Last in Line Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Fri 1/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
Last in Line Guitar Raffle Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Last in Line Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 1/19/2019
at 7:00 PM
Pablo Cruise Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sat 1/19/2019
Reserved Parking - Pablo Cruise Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sun 1/27/2019
at 7:00 PM
Levin Brothers The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - The Brothers Four Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 3/1/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Brothers Four Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - The Police Experience Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 3/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Police Experience - a Tribute to the Police Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sat 3/9/2019
at 7:00 PM
La Traviata Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - La Traviata Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sun 3/10/2019
at 2:00 PM
La Traviata Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - La Traviata Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Thu 3/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
Aubrey Logan The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Fri 3/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
Mark Christopher Lawrence Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Fri 3/22/2019
Reserved Parking - Mark Christopher Lawrence Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Tue 3/26/2019
at 8:00 PM
Adrian Legg The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Steven Curtis Chapman Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Thu 4/4/2019
at 7:30 PM
Steven Curtis Chapman Solo Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Thu 4/11/2019
at 8:00 PM
David Archuleta Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - David Archuleta Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Thu 4/11/2019
at 8:00 PM
VIP Add on Package VIP Experience!
,
Sat 4/13/2019
at 8:00 PM
An Evening with Y&T Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - An Evening with Y&T Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 4/13/2019
at 8:00 PM
Y&T Guitar Raffle Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Fri 5/3/2019
at 8:00 PM
Pavlo in Concert Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Pavlo in Concert Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


©2018 THE TOWER THEATRE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY TERMS