Tower Theatre Neon Marquee

TM

Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts • 815 E. Olive Ave. Fresno, CA • (559) 485-9050


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 11/18/2018
at 3:00 PM
Women's Art and Music Festival ( WAMFF ) Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Live and Let Die Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 12/1/2018
at 8:00 PM
Live and Let Die- The Music of Paul McCartney Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Thu 12/6/2018
at 7:30 PM
Hamilton Loomis The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Fri 12/7/2018
at 8:00 PM
Frankie Quinones Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Fri 12/7/2018
Reserved Parking - Frankie Quinones - SOLD OUT Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 12/8/2018
Reserved Parking - The Ha, Ha Ho Comedy Show Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 12/8/2018
at 7:30 PM
The Ha, Ha, Ho Comedy Show Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sat 12/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
Peter White Christmas 2018 Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Peter White Christmas 2018 - SOLD OUT Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 1/4/2019
at 7:30 PM
Rudy Parris Tribute to BB King The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Sat 1/12/2019
at 7:30 PM
Iron Maidens Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Iron Maidens Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 1/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
Last in Line Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Fri 1/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
Last in Line Guitar Raffle Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Last in Line Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sun 1/27/2019
at 7:00 PM
Levin Brothers The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - The Brothers Four Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Fri 3/1/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Brothers Four Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - The Police Experience Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 3/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Police Experience - a Tribute to the Police Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Thu 3/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
Aubrey Logan The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Tue 3/26/2019
at 8:00 PM
Adrian Legg The Tower Theatre Lounge
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Steven Curtis Chapman Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Thu 4/4/2019
at 7:30 PM
Steven Curtis Chapman Solo Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Sat 4/13/2019
at 8:00 PM
An Evening with Y&T Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - An Evening with Y&T Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA
Sat 4/13/2019
at 8:00 PM
Y&T Guitar Raffle Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Fri 5/3/2019
at 8:00 PM
Pavlo in Concert Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fresno, CA
Reserved Parking - Pavlo in Concert Reserved Parking
Fresno, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


©2018 THE TOWER THEATRE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
PRIVACY TERMS